Clothes shop brings happiness to Indian people/new items in pet society

I’m not sure if I’ve mentioned this before, but I come from India. I was obliged to walk into the clothes store to see that there was a beautiful red sari for sale:

sari-drress

Talk about cute! I was so happy to find the sari for sale!

Next, There are some brand new items in shops all over pet society.

In the furniture store you can find:

 

 

red-drum-deco

panda-fragrant-sachet

rabbit-fragrant-sachet

dragon-flag-decoracer-decoThe clothes store:

dodou-halterneck

hanbok-topgat-hat

racerpants

racer-helmet

 

 

 

 

D.I.Y:

pink-window-canopy

green-window-canopy

big-bone-door-mat

New items in the Cafe!

Ice-blended-coffeeice-blended-juice

 

Food:

zongzi

Luxury:

dragon-boat-benchracer-bed

Gadget:

white-electric-irongreen-ironing-boardpink-ironing-board

 

Cash shop:

Deluxe-Cream-Kitchen-SetWinged-Ballet-ShoesMoon-FloorMegnetic-Floor

koinobori

3 Responses to “Clothes shop brings happiness to Indian people/new items in pet society”


  1. 1 PetSocietyGirl June 12, 2009 at 7:09 PM

    I like the sari too, but it looks a bit wrong to me. 😦

  2. 2 Radhika September 12, 2009 at 6:17 PM

    I’m Indian too!
    I play on Myspace, and I was actually wondering when all fo this stuff would come there!
    It’s an excellent addition to Facebook.

    • 3 Pet Society Addict September 29, 2009 at 4:20 AM

      Dear Radhika,

      I could already tell you were Indian by your name! I’ve always wondered what the myspace pet society was like? I hope it’s not any different than the facebook one..

      -Pet Society Addict


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Blog Calendar

May 2009
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Top Clicks

  • None

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 51,809 views

Got a good story?

If you have a cool story or picture regarding pet society, then send it to me at chunkymonkey965@yahoo.com. I can't promise you it'll get published, but I do need all of the help I can get!

