A dream

I’ve always had a dream: To get golden poo. Silly, I know, but it’s true. It would be pretty sweet to have that gold in my house, but alas, my pet is unable to make golden feces. Today, I was trying my best to get it. I know golden poo is random, so I had to keep trying. Here’s a snapshot of the outcome:

 

Aww crap–Literally!

So I keep getting brown poo. I think my pet has pooed over 30 times, and all of those times, I’ve gotten only brown poo! I’ll keep trying, but for now, I’m stuck with brown poo. I’m not asking too much, I just want golden poo to come out of my pet’s butt, but it’s not going to happen anytime soon.

Someday…

7 Responses to “A dream”


  1. 1 petsocietyanonymous May 31, 2009 at 3:44 PM

    I’ve only gotten brown poo as well! But keep trying. One person told me that he got the golden poo after several months of playing.

    Pet Society Anonymous

  2. 2 chunkymonkey965 May 31, 2009 at 8:44 PM

    Dear petsocietyanonymous,

    I was reading your blog the other day and I found a post about you getting golden poo. I think you got it from a “cool cat in thailand named santa huang” and I have to say, that is one cool cat! But I suppose we have to keep trying in order to achieve what we want, so that’s what I’ll do.

    Wish me luck with it, and I wish you luck as well!!!

    Pet Society Addict

  3. 3 karim June 15, 2009 at 2:39 PM

    wear golden clothes

  4. 5 Ted June 24, 2009 at 6:25 PM

    How do you even poooo?

    • 6 Pet Society Addict June 25, 2009 at 1:03 AM

      Dear Ted,
      Good question. I am currently making a page to answer your questions.

      -Pet Society Addict

  5. 7 Melanie December 31, 2009 at 6:02 PM

    Good luck on your quest!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Blog Calendar

May 2009
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Top Clicks

  • None

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 51,788 views

Got a good story?

If you have a cool story or picture regarding pet society, then send it to me at chunkymonkey965@yahoo.com. I can't promise you it'll get published, but I do need all of the help I can get!

