Big news!!!

Alright, I logged into pet society, and I found two extra rooms in my house! But it was so peculiar to find them, because they were on the bottom floor of my house (I already have three on the bottom) and I went to check them out. Incredible! I can plant anything there! They even have the dirt pushed out, so I can plant whatever I want! That means I can get rid of my old garden, and create something else! Here’s a picture of it:

 

And adding to that, there is a new garden store, so you can plant seeds and stuff!!! Some trees even have fruits, so now I have them whenever I need them!!!!!!!

This is really surprising! Once I decorate my gardens and my ex-garden, I will be posting, so check for updates soon!

0 Responses to “Big news!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Blog Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 51,800 views

Got a good story?

If you have a cool story or picture regarding pet society, then send it to me at chunkymonkey965@yahoo.com. I can't promise you it'll get published, but I do need all of the help I can get!

