Great news!!!

Good news!!!!

Good news: Summer is almost here! Finally! Freed from the wrath and tyranny of school! I absolutely cannot wait! That also means I will be able to update more often! Right now, there isn’t much too talk about on pet society. Hopefully there will be something interesting happening soon…

More good news :  Soyon said she was going to start a new blog. I was happy for her, but it also said that she wouldn’t update pet society as much. 😦  Now, she won’t END the blog, but her posts won’t be as frequent! But I really think it’s cool she’s starting a new one! If you would like to see her new blog, here is a link to it: http://aaprincess.com/

It’s quite interesting from what I’ve read, so I would highly reccommend it if you need a laugh! Well, that’s about it for now.

Can’t wait till summer, and I wish lots of luck to Soyon with her new blog!!!!!!

1 Response to “Great news!!!”


  1. 1 Kooki February 13, 2010 at 8:52 AM

    Me too! I really can’t wait to get away from school. All that homework gives me a head ache! C’mon, SUMMER!!!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Blog Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 51,826 views

Got a good story?

If you have a cool story or picture regarding pet society, then send it to me at chunkymonkey965@yahoo.com. I can't promise you it'll get published, but I do need all of the help I can get!

