A dream come true

It finally happened…I grew a cupcake tree!

I waited for my pet to poo golden poo, so I made her stand in the garden. As she walked around, I noticed a colorful object in the back:

So now I can see that the cupcake tree isn’t so rare after all! It’s a good thing I grew one, too. My anxiety was killing me.

In the meantime, I’m still waiting for the golden poo. Now I can believe that miracles do happen.

2 Responses to “A dream come true”


  1. 1 sasah July 20, 2009 at 2:26 PM

    hello, i have 3 cupcake trees – they actually produce A LOT MORE than my other trees, ill try to send u a pic tom, b/c for some reason I can’t log in ps..i’ve been trying for quite some time..so i’m contenting myself w/ reading about it =D

  2. 2 Linni August 28, 2009 at 10:19 PM

    I got one too a long time ago.
    One of my friends was lucky enough to grom 3


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Blog Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 51,788 views

Got a good story?

If you have a cool story or picture regarding pet society, then send it to me at chunkymonkey965@yahoo.com. I can't promise you it'll get published, but I do need all of the help I can get!

