Eggs and Giant Rooms

Buy the egg! Only 10 playfish cash

Buy the egg! Only 10 playfish cash

I have some exciting news today. I wandered over to the cash shop, and checked out what was new. Since I had some cash, and I could get more, I thought it would be worth window-shopping for a while. So, I saw this cool new object. They call it: The egg, and it’s only 10 playfish cash! If you don’t have any cash, don’t feel bad, there are many other things that you can get with coins.

I’m curious to find out what this egg will bring. I hope to conduct some experiments to find out if the mysterious item is the same for every egg, or there are different items. It could range from anything to the illustrious rainbow poo to a nasty couch. There are possibilities unexplored. Once the egg hatches, I will be sure to make a post about it!

egg copy

 

In other news, you can now buy extra rooms! Once again, these involve playfish cash, don’t feel bad if you don’t have the money. But you can buy extra large rooms, and I did it! I bought an extra room, because my kitchen on the bottom floor was getting overloaded. So, now my kitchen is on the third floor.

My old kitchen on the bottom floor is being transformed into a library/play room. Don’t know how it’ll work out, but I hope it will.

Besides the egg and the extra room, there is one more thing that I want. Right now, I have 8 playfish cash, and I need 15 to buy this item. What is it? It’s a hat! A fishing hat!

This hat is special... and it covers up your pet's bald spots.

This hat is special... and it covers up your pet's bald spots.

This isn’t just any fishing hat, it allows you to catch fish and ONLY fish. No trash! No more stupid bike wheels, or broken vases, or other crap that no one needs. Just fish! So every bite is guaranteed to be a fish. But, it’s 15 playfish cash, and I don’t have enough. I’ll have to keep doing those surveys…

3 Responses to “Eggs and Giant Rooms”


  1. 1 mypetsocietyblog September 29, 2009 at 6:19 PM

    😦 I dont have caaashhhh buh buh buh I would love to have one of that eggs!!
    I usually dont worry about cash because there´s a lot of great things to buy with coins…but this eggs are so cute!

    Please post a picture of what happens when it hatches!
    XD

    • 2 Pet Society Addict September 29, 2009 at 11:39 PM

      Dear mypetsocietyblog,
      I’m sorry you do not have cash. But don’t worry about it! If you want to get cash, just check my post about surveying for playfish cash. I will definetly post of picture of the egg when it hatches!

      -Pet Society Addict

  2. 3 jamie November 2, 2009 at 9:01 AM

    when the egg hatches what do you do with the ……thing???? like dose it be like a thing you put in the room or dose it leave in like a day or what?


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Blog Calendar

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 51,826 views

Got a good story?

If you have a cool story or picture regarding pet society, then send it to me at chunkymonkey965@yahoo.com. I can't promise you it'll get published, but I do need all of the help I can get!

