Playfish Cash

I did something today that I’m not very proud of…I got Playfish cash.

Ok, well, I’m not dumb enough to BUY it, but I just did a quick survey and earned 10 Playfish Cash.

The reason why I wanted the dough was because there was a beautiful rock fountain for sale, and I had to have it for my garden.

Want to earn some cash? Here’s how to get to the surveys:

First go to the cash shop, and find the ATM:

Click on the ATM, and browse through the choices until you find a bar that looks like this:

You can earn 10 coins by completing a survey, and 80 if you try or buy a product. I did a survey about auto insurance. Full disclosure: I had to make up most of the answers because I’m only thirteen and don’t even have a driver’s license. Let’s just say it was a creative exercise. I think I’ll do those surveys with my other accounts…Ca-ching! Ca-ching!

8 Responses to “Playfish Cash”


  1. 1 Agnes September 30, 2009 at 6:03 PM

    I dont know how to do that, I´m trying right now and the offers I found ask me to buy something… or spend money in some way.
    What I am doing wrong?

  2. 2 bj October 2, 2009 at 1:59 PM

    how will i get free playfish cash because iwant to buy a special fish

  3. 4 jose October 31, 2009 at 10:28 PM

    quiero playfish cash

  4. 5 Melanie December 31, 2009 at 6:17 PM

    I might make some extra accounts like you did… xD

  5. 6 prettyprincess1379 January 2, 2010 at 9:12 AM

    hey can u add my blog to ur page?? heres my blog: petsocietysingapore.wordpress.com

  6. 7 ally February 21, 2010 at 10:54 AM

    why cant i do it it keeps showing a page saying free offers or all offers

  7. 8 ally February 21, 2010 at 10:56 AM

    its shows a page saying offers name and your coins


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Blog Calendar

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 51,809 views

Got a good story?

If you have a cool story or picture regarding pet society, then send it to me at chunkymonkey965@yahoo.com. I can't promise you it'll get published, but I do need all of the help I can get!

