Definetly not an egg anymore!

My blue bird has really grown up over the past few days, in fact, I found it standing on it’s nest, humming a little tune!

But this is beginning to make me wonder… This bird might be joyful now and for the next few days, but can it die? The thought makes me shiver, but pretty soon, it’ll start flying around the garden, and it might be wandering around. But what if it gets old? After all, it can’t possibly live forever. I’m beginning to worry about this. This little bird is so cute, and I don’t want to replace it with some other bird.

I hope this bird lives a long life!!!

3 Responses to “Definetly not an egg anymore!”


  1. 1 Brisa October 14, 2009 at 8:42 PM

    I have one too! I hope it doesn’t die!! I wish it would fly around though…

  2. 2 Verdi October 17, 2009 at 11:22 AM

    hi chunkymonkey965,

    i’m a pretty new pet society fan, been on this just a few months.
    i wanna get the egg while it still lasts in the cash shop, but please do an update on what’s come of your bird?

    i’m also wondering if you could help me with trading; i just got the green bouncy slime, & now i regret having missed the “bouncing mochi” before at the cash shop.

    if you have the bouncing mochi, i will trade you with the fishing hat (you posted before that you wanted the hat) 🙂

    pleaaase?

    thanks 🙂

    Verdi

    • 3 Pet Society Addict October 19, 2009 at 4:48 AM

      Dear Verdi,
      Thanks for the offer but no thanks. I do want to help you out, but I do not have time to do surveys for cash anymore. I don’t have enough cash to buy the bouncing mochi. I’m sorry. Thank you, anyway…


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Blog Calendar

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 51,826 views

Got a good story?

If you have a cool story or picture regarding pet society, then send it to me at chunkymonkey965@yahoo.com. I can't promise you it'll get published, but I do need all of the help I can get!

