Is my time worth blogging?

Hello Pet Society fanatics! Today, I have some non-pet society news to bring to you.

Lately, my teachers have been piling on homework! Projects, homework, quizzes and tests to study for! Yet, I am still able to blog. But I’ve been wondering, is my time really worth it? I check my stats every now and then and usually, the page views are about 160 to 180. That’s a plethora of views, but is it just a few people viewing my website 50 times a day? Or is it hundreds of people visiting it once or twice a day? In order to find out, I’ve created polls. Please take a few minutes to answer them. I’ll be closing polls after halloween.

2 Responses to “Is my time worth blogging?”


  1. 1 Miya October 19, 2009 at 7:04 AM

    Hey sweetie, I really like your blog!

    But unlike most other readers, I RSS feed instead of checking your blog everyday. So basically I read your blog when there are updates. At one stage I’ve gone through every single post but after that I only read the updates.

    In terms of time spent, it really depends on your situation. I personally work part-time and study full-time. But I can’t keep a blog as I run out of things to write easily!

    That aside, I really enjoy your posts and the selfish side of me certainly wishes for more posts!

    Miya

  2. 2 Brisa October 27, 2009 at 6:25 PM

    I like your blog because you coover things in the cash shop…the one other PS blog I read doesn’t. I do wish you would post more often!!! Good luck and thanks!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Blog Calendar

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 51,800 views

Got a good story?

If you have a cool story or picture regarding pet society, then send it to me at chunkymonkey965@yahoo.com. I can't promise you it'll get published, but I do need all of the help I can get!

