Is my time worth blogging? Results

Here are the poll results:

How often

how long

 

how more

So, according to you guys, you visit the blog whenever you can, you read the new posts, and you also want me to post more often.

The results are very positive. Though, some of you have given some negative results, others have cheered me up with positive ones. Thanks for voting, everyone. This really helped me out!

0 Responses to “Is my time worth blogging? Results”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Blog Calendar

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Top Clicks

  • None

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 51,802 views

Got a good story?

If you have a cool story or picture regarding pet society, then send it to me at chunkymonkey965@yahoo.com. I can't promise you it'll get published, but I do need all of the help I can get!

